Advanced Strength and Power Featuring Dan Baker

continuing education courseverifiedby Exos· Compare
Verified: this record was checked against its official source. Last verified 2026-09-03. 5 sources on file.

At a glance

Credential type
continuing education course
Status
active
Target professional
Strength and conditioning coaches and performance practitioners
Country
unknown
Official page
unknown
Recertification page
unknown
Categories
Powerlifting, Strength & Conditioning, Sports Performance

Accreditation

No accreditation on record — status unknown. Absence of a claim is recorded honestly rather than guessed.

Eligibility & examination

Eligibility

Eligibility not yet researched for this credential.

Examination

Examination not yet researched for this credential.

Initial certification costs

  • $190 — Course price

Renewal & CEU requirements

Recertification required
not_applicable
CEU unit system
unknown
Ethics requirement
not_applicable
CPR/AED at renewal
not_applicable
Deadline rule
unknown

Evidence describes 'Advanced Strength and Power Featuring Dan Baker' as an online, self-paced Exos continuing-education course (Dr. Dan Baker presenting 20+ years of research on advanced strength and power methods), not a credential with its own renewal cycle. No recertification, cycle, ethics, CPR, or fee details are stated for it.

CEU recognition

  • National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA) — approved ceu provider
    Listed among Exos online courses officially approved for NSCA CEUs; each course lists the number of CEUs awarded (specific amount not stated in evidence).
  • Collegiate Strength and Conditioning Coaches Association (CSCCa) — approved ceu provider
    Listed among Exos online courses officially approved for CSCCa CEUs; each course lists the number of CEUs awarded (specific amount not stated in evidence).
  • ACSM — approved ceu provider
  • CSCCa — approved ceu provider
  • NSCA — approved ceu provider
  • NASM — approved ceu provider
    Directory approval expires 2026-12-31
  • AFAA — approved ceu provider

Sources (5)

Latest verification activity: correction → changed (2026-09-16) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-15) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-14) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-07) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-04)

Look up a credential before you pay for it.

Browsing the register is free. Plans add tracking, alerts and team tools.