Optimizing Performance Through Menopause

continuing education courseverifiedby Exos· Compare
Verified: this record was checked against its official source. Last verified 2026-09-03. 7 sources on file.

At a glance

Credential type
continuing education course
Status
active
Target professional
Coaches and practitioners working with female athletes
Country
unknown
Official page
unknown
Recertification page
unknown
Categories
Exercise Physiology, Special Populations, Women's Fitness, Sports Performance

Accreditation

No accreditation on record — status unknown. Absence of a claim is recorded honestly rather than guessed.

Eligibility & examination

Eligibility

Eligibility not yet researched for this credential.

Examination

Examination not yet researched for this credential.

Initial certification costs

  • $500 — Course price

Renewal & CEU requirements

Recertification required
not_applicable
CEU unit system
unknown
Ethics requirement
not_applicable
CPR/AED at renewal
not_applicable
Deadline rule
unknown

Evidence describes 'Optimizing Performance Through Menopause' as a self-paced online continuing-education course from Exos (available in English, Spanish, French, Portuguese), not a certification with its own renewal cycle. No recertification, cycle length, CEU requirement, ethics or CPR requirement, or renewal fee is stated.

CEU recognition

  • National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA) — approved ceu provider
    Course is listed among Exos online courses officially approved for NSCA CEUs; each course lists the number of CEUs awarded by NSCA (amount not stated in evidence).
  • Collegiate Strength and Conditioning Coaches Association (CSCCa) — approved ceu provider
    Course is listed among Exos online courses officially approved for CSCCa CEUs; each course lists the number of CEUs awarded by CSCCa (amount not stated in evidence).
  • National Academy of Sports Medicine (NASM) — approved ceu provider
    Press release states the course provides continuing education units through NASM 'and other certifying organizations'; unit amount not stated.
  • NSCA — approved ceu provider
  • ACSM — approved ceu provider
  • AFAA — approved ceu provider
  • CSCCa — approved ceu provider
  • NASM — approved ceu provider
    Directory approval expires 2026-12-31

Sources (7)

Latest verification activity: initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-15) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-14) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-14) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-07) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-04)

Look up a credential before you pay for it.

Browsing the register is free. Plans add tracking, alerts and team tools.