The 0.10 Second Difference

continuing education courseverifiedby Exos· Compare
Verified: this record was checked against its official source. Last verified 2026-09-03. 6 sources on file.

At a glance

Credential type
continuing education course
Status
active
Target professional
Coaches and performance practitioners developing athlete speed
Country
unknown
Official page
unknown
Recertification page
unknown
Categories
Speed & Agility, Strength & Conditioning, Sports Performance

Accreditation

No accreditation on record — status unknown. Absence of a claim is recorded honestly rather than guessed.

Eligibility & examination

Eligibility

Eligibility not yet researched for this credential.

Examination

Examination not yet researched for this credential.

Initial certification costs

  • $190 — Course price

Renewal & CEU requirements

Recertification required
not_applicable
CEU unit system
unknown
Ethics requirement
not_applicable
CPR/AED at renewal
not_applicable
Deadline rule
unknown

Evidence describes 'The 0.10 Second Difference' as a self-paced online Exos course on elite linear speed development, not a credential with its own renewal cycle. No recertification, CEU, ethics, CPR, or fee requirements are stated for it; it is instead a CEU-earning activity for other certifications.

CEU recognition

  • NSCA (National Strength and Conditioning Association) — approved ceu provider
    Course listed among Exos online courses officially approved for NSCA CEUs; each course lists the number of CEUs awarded by the NSCA (specific CEU value not stated in evidence).
  • CSCCa (Collegiate Strength and Conditioning Coaches Association) — approved ceu provider
    Course listed among Exos online courses officially approved for CSCCa CEUs; each course lists the number of CEUs awarded by the CSCCa (specific CEU value not stated in evidence).
  • CSCCa — approved ceu provider
  • NSCA — approved ceu provider
  • ACSM — approved ceu provider
  • NASM — approved ceu provider
    Directory approval expires 2026-12-31
  • AFAA — approved ceu provider

Sources (6)

Latest verification activity: correction → changed (2026-09-16) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-15) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-14) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-14) · initial verification → confirmed (2026-09-07)

Look up a credential before you pay for it.

Browsing the register is free. Plans add tracking, alerts and team tools.